It's frustrating for a buyer to click on a post promoting a sale only to find out that the sale is no longer active. That's why it's best to remove such posts from your social channels. Since doing it manually can take a lot of time, we've added the Clear Post button.
You can find this button on the Marketing Plan screen, under Settings for specific channels.
With the Clear Post, you can delete the published posts from a channel after a specific duration.