If you are already subscribed to an old plan, the pricing changes won't be affecting you in any way.
If you upgrade to the new pricing, the changes will be effective immediately. Your subscription will be based on the new plans.
The new pricing does not support quarterly or annual plans.
However, if you're already subscribed to a quarterly plan or have an annual plan running, it will remain ongoing and automatically renew itself till you either cancel or upgrade.
The old plans won't be supporting Shop Roles anymore.
But if you already have managers added to your shop, they will remain so for the duration of your subscription.
If you would like to add more managers, you will have to upgrade to one of our new plans.