Unfortunately, we don't have a policy of issuing refunds. 

To avoid being charged for the next billing cycle, please make sure that you cancel your subscription. You can cancel anytime before your 'Next Billing Date'. It is displayed next to your plan information in the 'Payment' tab. 

All the marketing features will be available to you till the 'Next Billing Date'. 

Did this answer your question?