Sometimes, Socioh loses the permission to control the campaigns you have created through its dashboard. This happens when your store tokens expire, or because you may have changed your password(s).

Typically, when this happens, you'll get an alert from Socioh asking you to reconnect your store. If you get such an alert, or notice that your daily deals or product sales are not starting as scheduled, or ending on time, here's what to do: 

1. Select the 'Manage Shops' options beneath your store's name on the left menu (screenshot below).

2. Once you've done this, you'll get a menu displaying all your connected stores. Simply select the store you'd like to reconnect and click on the 'Reconnect' option (screenshot below).

Now you're all set up. If you're still facing any issues, use the chat icon on the bottom right corner of the app to get in touch with us. One of our team members will respond to you within 24 hours.

Did this answer your question?