We are glad you love the tool!

Like with most SaaS subscriptions, your Socioh subscription will be auto-renewed just before your previous subscription expires. You will not need to manually renew it.

However, if you don't want to be charged next time, you can cancel your subscription. You will continue to have access to all the marketing features till the end of your subscription period. 

We display the 'Next Billing Date' next to the plan details in the 'Payment' tab of your Socioh dashboard.


Also see: 

  1. How can I cancel my subscription?
  2. Can I get  a refund of my subscription charge?
Did this answer your question?